Florida State University

Graduate Students

Name Email Office Location Office Hours
Michael Albert pma09@my.fsu.edu 151E DOD  
Rachel Amoroso ra15k@my.fsu.edu 182C DOD M/W/F 1:00 - 2:00 PM
Jeannine Bailey jmb13ac@my.fsu.edu 182C DOD  
Kyle Boerstler krb14d@my.fsu.edu 220A DIF  
Aaron Brooks ab14c@my.fsu.edu 320 DIF  
Nick Byrd nb14d@my.fsu.edu 218A DIF W 2:30 - 5:30 PM
Brett Castellanos bac14d@my.fsu.edu 220 DIF  
Francis Caruso fac14c@my.fsu.edu 318C DIF  
Andrew Christman ac15r@my.fsu.edu 318 DIF  
Cody Conant csc15f@my.fsu.edu 404C DIF M/T/R 1:00 - 2:00 PM
Gordon Cooper gdc15b@my.fsu.edu 186 DOD  
Gabriel De Marco mgd05@fsu.edu 151E DOD M/W/F 9:00 - 10:00 AM
Jamie Feldman jmf05@fsu.edu    
Matthew Flummer mtf11@fsu.edu 156B DOD  
Kyle Fritz kgf10@fsu.edu 218 DIF  
Adam Hamilton ath12@my.fsu.edu 318 DIF M/T/R 2:30 - 3:30 PM
Jeffrey Haines jhaines@fsu.edu 324 DIF  
Kevin Harrison klh13d@my.fsu.edu 182A DIF  
Matthew Hoffman mah13k@my.fsu.edu 186 DOD M/W/F 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM, (and by appointment)
Darrell Jordan daj13c@my.fsu.edu 404C DIF T/R 1:00 - 2:00 PM & by appointment 
Benjamin Kimmell bkk08@my.fsu.edu 156B DOD  
Sara Kolmes skk13@my.fsu.edu 182D DOD  
Martha Lang mll06e@fsu.edu    
Carmen Marcous  (Mary) cmarcous@fsu.edu 106 DOD T 2:00 - 5:00 PM
Daniel Miller djm09@fsu.edu 151E DOD  
Matthew Miller mam08n@fsu.edu 186 DOD  
Andrew Moffatt arm13d@my.fsu.edu 404C DIF  
Michael Morrissey mmorrissey@fsu.edu 318 DIF W/R, 11:00 AM -12:30 PM (and by appointment)
Dennis Mulqueen dmulqueen@fsu.edu 182A DOD  
Jeffrey O'Connell jmoconnell@fsu.edu 404D DIF  
Richard Osborne rbo10@fsu.edu 318C DIF  
Jorge Oseguera Gamba  josegueragamba@fsu.edu 220 DIF  
Mirja Perez de Calleja mp12d@my.fsu.edu 106 DOD R 2:00 - 5:00 PM
Georgia Rae Rainer grr13b@my.fsu.edu 182D DOD  
Jeremy Redmond jr12m@my.fsu.edu 220 DIF M/W/F 10:00 - 11:00 AM
Thomas Reed tpr07@fsu.edu 182B DOD  
Paul Rezkalla pr15@my.fsu.edu 404D DIF W 12-1:30 & F 10-11:30 (and by appointment) 
Sam Sims scs13f@my.fsu.edu 105 DOD T/R 10:00 - 11:30 AM
Nicholas Sparks Nicholas.m.sparks@gmail.com 220 DIF  
Jay Spitzley jspitzley@fsu.edu 105 DOD  
George Stamets gstamets@fsu.edu 186 DOD  
John Stigall jcs08c@fsu.edu 320 DIF  
Brad Stockdale bes12b@my.fsu.edu 105 DOD  
Pete Takacs ptakacs@fsu.edu 001B DIF  
Matthew Taylor mjt15c@my.fsu.edu 186 DOD  
Marshall Thompson mtj15c@my.f su.edu 404D DIF  
Joshua Turkewitz jturkewitz@fsu.edu 182B DOD  
Aron Vadakin atv04@fsu.edu 151E DOD  

Department of Philosophy | 151 Dodd Hall | Florida State University | Tallahassee, FL 32306-1500 | Ph: (850) 644-1483 | Fx: (850) 644-3832 | College of Arts & Sciences | philosophy@admin.fsu.edu