Florida State University

Graduate Students

Name Email Office Location Office Hours
Michael Albert pma09@my.fsu.edu 151E DOD M/W/F 12:15-1:15 PM
Rachel Amoroso ra15k@my.fsu.edu 182C DOD  
Jeannine Bailey jmb13ac@my.fsu.edu 182C DOD T/R 2:00- 3:30 PM
Kyle Boerstler krb14d@my.fsu.edu 220A DIF M/W 9:00-10:30 AM 
Aaron Brooks ab14c@my.fsu.edu 218A DIF T 11:00 AM- 2:00 PM
Nick Byrd nb14d@my.fsu.edu 218A DIF W 2:30- 5:30 PM
Francis Caruso fac14c@my.fsu.edu 218 DIF T/R 12:30- 2:00 PM
Brett Castellanos bac14d@my.fsu.edu 220 DIF by appointment 
Andrew Christman ac15r@my.fsu.edu 318 DIF M/W 12:15-1:15 PM; T 1:15-2:15 PM
Cody Conant csc15f@my.fsu.edu 404C DIF T 11:00 AM- 2:00 PM
Gordon Cooper gdc15b@my.fsu.edu 186 DOD M/W 11:15 AM- 12:45 PM 
Gabriel De Marco mgd05@fsu.edu 151E DOD T/R 10:00- 11:30 AM
Jamie Feldman jmf05@fsu.edu    
Matthew Flummer mtf11@fsu.edu 156B DOD M/W 10:00- 11:30 AM
Kyle Fritz kgf10@fsu.edu 218 DIF M/W 11:15 AM- 12:45 PM
Jeffrey Haines jhaines@fsu.edu 220A DIF T/R 12:15- 1:45 PM
Adam Hamilton  ath12@my.fsu.edu  318 DIF M/W 10:30 AM- 12:00 PM
Jess Hand jh09v@my.fsu.edu    
Kevin Harrison klh13d@my.fsu.edu 182A DOD M/W 12:45 AM- 1:45 PM
Matthew Hoffman mah13k@my.fsu.edu 186 DOD M/W 11:30 AM- 1:00 PM
Darrell Jordan daj13c@my.fsu.edu 404C DIF M 11:15 AM- 2:15 PM 
Benjamin Kimmell bkk08@my.fsu.edu 156B DOD T/R 10:30 AM- 12:00 PM
Sara Kolmes skk13@my.fsu.edu 182D DOD W 3:00- 4:00 PM; R 1:15- 3:15 PM
Martha Lang mll06e@my.fsu.edu    
Carmen "Mary" Marcous  cmarcous@fsu.edu 106 DOD M 10:00 AM- 1:00 PM
Daniel Miller djm09@fsu.edu 151E DOD R 12:15- 3:15 PM
Matthew Miller mam08n@fsu.edu    
Andrew Moffatt arm13d@my.fsu.edu 404C DIF by appointment 
Mike Morrissey mmorrissey@fsu.edu 318 DIF W 3:30- 5:00 PM; R 12:30- 2:00 PM 
Dennis Mulqueen dmulqueen@fsu.edu 182A DOD M 11:15 AM- 2:15 PM 
Jeffrey O'Connell jmoconnell@fsu.edu 001 DIF T 1:45- 4:45 PM 
Richard Osborne rbo10@fsu.edu 218 DIF T 3:15- 4:15 PM; R 12:30- 2:00 PM
Jorge Oseguera Gamba jo13e@my.fsu.edu 220 DIF by appointment 
Mirja Perez de Calleja mp12d@my.fsu.edu 106 DOD W 2:00- 5:00 PM
Samuel Pons sp15ac@my.fsu.edu    
Georgia Rae Rainer grr13b@my.fsu.edu 182D DOD T 3:30- 5:00 PM; W 2:00- 3:30 PM
Jeremy Redmond jr12m@my.fsu.edu 220 DIF M/W 8:00- 9:30 AM 
Thomas Reed tpr07@fsu.edu 182B DOD T 1:15- 2:45 PM; R 3:30- 5:00 PM
Paul Rezkalla pr15@my.fsu.edu 404D DIF W 12:00- 1:30 PM; F 10:00- 11:30 AM
Sam Sims scsims@fsu.edu 105 DOD F 12:15-3:15 PM 
Nicholas Sparks nmsparks@fsu.edu   T 12:00- 1:30 PM; W 2:00- 3:30 PM
Jay Spitzley jspitzley@fsu.edu 105 DOD M/W 11:00 AM- 12:30 PM
George Stamets gstamets@fsu.edu 186 DOD M 1:00- 2:30 PM; R 12:00- 1:30 PM
John Stigall jcs08c@fsu.edu    
Brad Stockdale bes12b@my.fsu.edu 105 DOD M 1:00- 2:30 PM; R 12:00- 1:30 PM
Pete Takacs ptakacs@fsu.edu 001B DIF W 2:00- 5:00 PM
Matthew Taylor mct15@my.fsu.edu 186 DOD F 2:30- 5:30 PM
Marshall Thompson mjt15c@my.fsu.edu 404D DIF T 10:00- 11:00 AM; W 3:00- 5:00 PM
Joshua Turkewitz jturkewitz@fsu.edu 182B DOD T/R 12:30- 2:00 PM
Aron Vadakin atv04@fsu.edu 151E DOD M/W/F 10:10-11:00 AM

Department of Philosophy | 151 Dodd Hall | Florida State University | Tallahassee, FL 32306-1500 | Ph: (850) 644-1483 | Fx: (850) 644-3832 | College of Arts & Sciences | philosophy@admin.fsu.edu

FSU Directory Assistance:
850-644-2525