Graduate Students

Name

Email

Office Location

Office Hours

Links

Matthew Advent mja16h@my.fsu.edu Dodd 186 W F 11:30am - 1:00pm  
Michael Albert pma09@my.fsu.edu Dodd 151E  T 11:00 - 2:00  
Rachel Amoroso ra15k@my.fsu.edu Dodd 182C M W 12:30 - 2:00  
Jeannine Bailey jmb13ac@my.fsu.edu Dodd 182C See syllabus  
Vincenza Berardo vab16b@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 202 M 2:30 - 4:30
W 12:00 - 1:00
 
Samantha M. Berthelette sberthelette@fsu.edu Dodd 182D W R 12:30 - 2:00  
Kyle Boerstler krb14d@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220A T 9:30 - 10:30
W 12:0 - 2:00
 
Aaron Brooks ab14c@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218A R 1:00 - 4:00 WebsiteAcademia.edu
Nick Byrd nb14d@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218A W 12:30- 3:30 Website, CV, PhilPapers 
Francis Caruso fac14c@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218 T R 2:00-3:30  
Brett Castellanos bcastellanos@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220 M W 2:00-3:30  
Andrew Christman ac15r@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 318 See syllabus Academia.edu
Nicholas Cisneros nc16e@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404D T R 12:30pm - 2:00pm  
Cody Conant csc15f@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404C T W R 1:00 - 2:00  
Gordon Cooper gdc15b@my.fsu.edu Dodd 186 M W 2:00 - 3:30  
Gabriel De Marco mgd05@fsu.edu Dodd 182E W 9:00 - 12:00  
Michelle Elissa Gershon meg16f@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 202 M 2:00 - 4:00
T 3:00 - 4:00
 
Adam Hamilton ath12@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 318 M 12:00 - 3:00  
Benjamin Hause bbh16@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218 M 2:30 - 5:30  
Jess Hand jh09v@my.fsu.edu      
Matthew Jernberg maj16@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218A W F 10:30 -12:00  
Darrell Jordan daj13c@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404C See syllabus  
Benjamin Kimmell bkk08@my.fsu.edu Dodd 156B T R 10:00 - 11:30  
Carmen "Mary" Marcous cmarcous@fsu.edu Dodd 106 M 10:00 - 2:00, by appt.  
Paul Martin pam16@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220A W 11:30 - 2:30  
Mallory Medeiros mm16ab@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 202 T R 9:30 - 11:00  
Andrew Moffatt arm13d@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404C by appointment  
Mike Morrissey mmorrissey@fsu.edu Dodd 182A M W 12:00 - 1:30  
Dennis Mulqueen dmulqueen@fsu.edu Dodd 182A See syllabus  
Marigny Nevitt mbn13@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 202 M 12:30 - 2:00
F 9:30 - 11:00
 
Jeffrey O'Connell jmoconnell@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 001A    
Richard Osborne rbo10@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218    
Jorge Oseguera Gamba jo13e@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220 T R 3:30 - 5:00  
Mirja Perez de Calleja mp12d@my.fsu.edu Dodd 106 T 3:30 - 5:00
R 12:15 - 1:45
 
Samuel Pons sp15ac@my.fsu.edu Dodd 151E M W 11:00 - 12:00
R 1:30 - 2:30
 
Georgia Rae Rainer grr13b@my.fsu.edu Dodd 106 Check the syllabus.  
Todd Ramalho tmr16b@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 318 See syllabus  
Jeremy Redmond jr12m@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220 M W 8:30 - 10:00  
Thomas Reed tpr07@fsu.edu Dodd 182B T R 11:00 - 12:30  
Paul Rezkalla pr15@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404D M W 11:00am - 12:30pm Website
William Rice wsr16@my.fsu.edu Dodd 182A F 10:00 - 1:00  
James Ryan jar16t@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220A T R 10:45 - 12:15  
Ben Serber bs16e@my.fsu.edu Dodd 186 F 12:15 - 3:15  
Sam Sims scsims@fsu.edu Dodd 105 M T 11:00 - 12:30  
Nicholas Sparks nmsparks@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220 M W 12:00 - 1:30  
Jay Spitzley jspitzley@fsu.edu Dodd 105 T R 1:00 - 2:30  
Brad Stockdale bes12b@my.fsu.edu Dodd 105 M 11:00 - 12:30
T 3:30 - 5:00
 
Pete Takacs ptakacs@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 001B    
Matthew Taylor mct15@my.fsu.edu Dodd 186 T 9:45
R 9:45 - 10:45, 1:20 - 2:20
 
Marshall Thompson mjt15c@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404D W 9:30 - 12:30  
Joshua Turkewitz jturkewitz@fsu.edu Dodd 182B M W 12:15 - 1:45  
Aron Vadakin atv04@fsu.edu Dodd 151E T R 10:30 - 12:00  
Robert Voelker rav12@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 318 M F 10:30 - 12:00  
Lauren Willson lew16b@my.fsu.edu Dodd 182D M 12:00 - 3:00  
Legacy Sort
9
Legacy Priority
2