Graduate Students

Name

Email

Office Location

Office Hours

Links

Matthew Advent mja16h@my.fsu.edu Dodd 186 M 12:30 - 3:30  
Michael Albert pma09@my.fsu.edu Dodd 151E T R 12:30 - 2:00  
Rachel Amoroso ra15k@my.fsu.edu Dodd 182C M W 12:30 - 2:00  
Jeannine Bailey jmb13ac@my.fsu.edu Dodd 182C W 2:00 - 5:00  
Vincenza Berardo vab16b@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 202 M 12:00 - 2:00
R 11:00 - 12:00
 
Samantha M. Berthelette sberthelette@fsu.edu Dodd 182D M 8:00 - 9:30  
Robert Bishop rab17g@my.fsu.edu Dodd 105 M W 8:00 - 9:30  
Kyle Boerstler krb14d@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220A T R 9:30 - 11  
Aaron Brooks ab14c@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218A R 1:00 - 4:00 WebsiteAcademia.edu
Nick Byrd nb14d@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218A T R 10:45 - 12:15 Website, CV, PhilPapers 
Francis Caruso fac14c@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218 M W 12:30 - 2:00  
Brett Castellanos bcastellanos@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220 By appointment  
Andrew Christman ac15r@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 318 See syllabus Academia.edu
Nicholas Cisneros nc16e@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404D F 1:00 - 4:00  
Cody Conant csc15f@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404C T 2:30 - 4:30
R 9:00 - 10:30
 
Gordon Cooper gdc15b@my.fsu.edu Dodd 186 M 12:00 - 1:30
R 9:00 - 10:30
 
Gabriel De Marco mgd05@fsu.edu Dodd 182E W 9:00 - 12:00  
Margaret Del Giudice mjd17c@my.fsu.edu Dodd 182C W F 10:30 - 12:00  
Michelle Elissa Gershon meg16f@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 202 M 11:00 - 12:00
W 10:00 - 12:00
 
Adam Hamilton ath12@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 318 M W 9:30 - 11:00  
Benjamin Hause bbh16@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218

M 12:10 - 2:10
F 12:10 - 1:10

 
Jess Hand jh09v@my.fsu.edu      
Matthew Jernberg maj16@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218A T R 11:00 - 12:30  
Marc Kaufman mlk17e@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220A M W 9:30-11:00  
Daniel Kim dk17@my.fsu.edu Dodd 182C M F 12:30 - 2:00  
Carmen "Mary" Marcous cmarcous@fsu.edu Dodd 106 M 7:00 - 12:00  
Paul Martin pam16@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220A M 11:00 - 2:00  
Mallory Medeiros mmedeiros@fsu.edu Dodd 156B T R 11:00 - 12:30  
Andrew Moffatt arm13d@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404C by appointment  
Mike Morrissey mmorrissey@fsu.edu Dodd 151E M W 12:00 - 1:30  
Dennis Mulqueen dmulqueen@fsu.edu Dodd 182A See syllabus  
Marigny Nevitt mbn13@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 202 T 9:30 - 10:45
W 1:45 - 3:30
 
Jeffrey O'Connell jmoconnell@fsu.edu      
Jorge Oseguera Gamba jo13e@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220 M 2:30 - 4:00
W 11:30 - 1:00
 
Mirja Perez de Calleja mp12d@my.fsu.edu      
Samuel Pons sp15ac@my.fsu.edu Dodd 151E T R 12:45 - 2:15  
Georgia Rae Rainer grr13b@my.fsu.edu Dodd 106 See syllabus  
Todd Ramalho tmr16b@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 318 See syllabus  
Jeremy Redmond jr12m@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220 M W 8:30 - 10:00  
Thomas Reed tpr07@fsu.edu Dodd 182B T R 2:00 - 3:30  
Paul Rezkalla pr15@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404D M W 11:00am - 12:30pm Website
William Rice wsr16@my.fsu.edu Dodd 182A F 10:00 - 1:00  
James Ryan jar16t@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220A W 12:10 - 2:10
R 11:00 - 12:00
 
Ben Serber bs16e@my.fsu.edu Dodd 186 F 11:00 - 2:00  
Tucker Sigourney tss17c@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218 R 9:30 - 11:30, F 10:00 - 11:00  
Sam Sims scsims@fsu.edu Dodd 105 M T 9:30 - 11:00  
Spencer Smith sms13n@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404C T 12:30 - 2:00, R 4:45 - 6:15  
Nicholas Sparks nmsparks@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220 M W 12:30 - 1:20  
Jay Spitzley jspitzley@fsu.edu Dodd 105 M F 11:00 - 12:00
R 4:30 - 5:30
 
Brad Stockdale bes12b@my.fsu.edu Dodd 105 W 12:15 - 1:45
R 1:00 - 2:30
 
Pete Takacs ptakacs@fsu.edu      
Matthew Taylor mct15@my.fsu.edu Dodd 186 M W F 10:00 - 11:00  
Marshall Thompson mjt15c@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404D W R 10:30 - 12:00  
Joshua Turkewitz jturkewitz@fsu.edu Dodd 182B T R 1:45 - 3:15  
Aron Vadakin atv04@fsu.edu Dodd 151E M W F 10:00 - 11:00  
Robert Voelker rav12@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 318 M F 11:00 - 12:30  
Lauren Willson lwillson@fsu.edu Dodd 156B T 12:30 - 3:30  
Legacy Sort
9
Legacy Priority
2