Graduate Students

Name

Email

Office Location

Office Hours

Links

     
Akin, Zack zaa19b@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220 M W F 11:00-12:00        
Sophie Arase sarase@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 202 T R 11:40-1:10 (remote) Academia.edu, PhilPeople      
Jeannine Bailey jmbailey@fsu.edu Dodd 106 see syllabus        
Vincenza Berardo vab16b@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 202 M 2:00-4:00, T 2:00-3:00        
Marc Biemiller mwb20bb@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220A by appointment        
Marshall Bierson mjthompson@fsu.edu Dodd 283 T 9:30-11:00, W 11:00-12:30        
Robert Bishop rab17g@my.fsu.edu Dodd 283 M W 3:00-4:30        
Ross Brand drb03e@my.fsu.edu   see syllabus        
Nolan Cannon ndc21@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 001A  T 2:30-5:30        
Jenni Carpenter jc16ac@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404C by appointment (remote)        
Dylan Chambers dtc20bg@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 218A by appointment (remote)        
Andrew Christman ac15r@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 001A see syllabus Academia.edu      
John Christmann jac18ei@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404D by appointment (remote)        
Gordon Cooper gdc15b@my.fsu.edu Dodd 151 E M W 1:00-2:30        
Shane Dabney smd18j@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 404D R 8:00-11:00        
Quinn Daily qtd17@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh  220 by appointment (remote)        
Matthew DuPree mld20cv@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 404D M 12:00-3:00        
Benjamin Hause bbh16@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218

T 1:00-3:00, R 11:00-12:00

Website      
Kevin Hollahan kh17b@my.fsu.edu  Dodd 151E M W 12:00-1:30        
Daniel Hoogerhyde dh19n@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 001A

F 3:00-5:00 (remote)

       
Jared Ifland jmi15@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 001A T 1:00-2:00, W 12:00-2:00        
Carme Isern-Mas ci20m@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 404C  T 12:00-2:00 (remote)

Researchgate

Philpeople

     
Matthew Jernberg maj16@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218A by appointment (remote)        
Hunter Johnson haj20n@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218A F 1:00-2:00 (remote)        
Evan Jones ej21e@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 001A by appointment (remote)        
Marc Kaufman mlk17e@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220A by appointment          
John Ketema lhk20e@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 016 T R 9:30-11:00        
Myungjun Kim  mk21be@my.fsu.edu  Dodd 151 E T R 11:00-12:30        
Brenden Kost bk21h@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220 T 11:15-12:45, W 1:00-2:30        
Jacob Koval jrk19f@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 001A by appointment        
Qiaohua Liu ql20k@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 404C M W 10:30-12:30        
Carmen "Mary" Marcous cmarcous@fsu.edu Dodd 106 T R 5:00-6:30 (remote)        
Paul Martin pam16@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220A by appointment (remote)        
Joseph Masotti jvm18@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 318 T R 11:30-12:30, W 12:00-1:00        
Olivia Merkhofer osm18c@my.fsu.edu Dodd 151 E W F 12:30-2:00        
Sonora Morris sm19bg@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 404C T R 1:30-2:30, W 2:30-3:30        
Dennis Mulqueen dmulqueen@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh  001B by appointment (remote)        
Zachary Odermatt zto19@my.fsu.edu   Dodd 105 M W F 11:00-12:00        
Christopher Petersen cap19m@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 001A W 2:00-3:30, R 10:30-12:00        
Elvira Pompili ep21n@my.fsu.edu Dodd 156B by appointment (remote)        
Erik Portillo ep21j@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 318 W 1:00-2:00, F 1:00-3:00        
Georgia Rae Rainer grainer@fsu.edu Dodd 106 see syllabus        
Thomas Reed tpreed@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 016 by appointment (remote)        
Renee Rushing rr19t@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 202 M W 11:40-1:10 (remote)        
Ben Serber bserber@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220 see syllabus        
Eric Sievers esievers@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218A T 11:30-2:30        
Tucker Sigourney tss17c@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218 by appointment (remote)        
Sam Sims scsims@fsu.edu Dodd 105 see syllabus Website      
Emmanuel Smith jes18h@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 001A M W F 8:00-9:00        
Zachary Smith zss20d@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 001B  W F 1:00-2:30        
Summers, Micah mas21z@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 220 M W 1:00-2:30        
Gabriel Tugendstein gtt21b@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 318 T R 9:30-11:00        
Romy Vekony srv18e@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 202 T F 9:00-10:30        
Robert Voelker rav12@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 318 M W F 9:30-10:30        
Ryan Wilkinson rkw19a@my.fsu.edu   Diffenbaugh 001A by appointment (remote)        
Lauren Willson lwillson@fsu.edu  Dodd 106 M W 11:00-12:30        
Joshua Wisotsky jwisotsky@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218 M W 12:30-2:00      
Michael Zahorec mzahorec@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220A M W 11:30-12:30        
Guyu Zhu gz20g@my.fsu.edu  Dodd 105 T R 9:30-11:00        
title-inside title-centered
2
Legacy Sort
9
Legacy Priority
2