Graduate Students

Name

Email

Office Location

Office Hours

Links

     
Matthew Advent mja16h@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218 T R 10:30-12:00        
Michael Albert pma09@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220 T R 11:00-12:30        
Rachel Amoroso ra15k@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 202 M W 10:00-11:30        
Jeannine Bailey jmb13ac@my.fsu.edu Dodd 106 See Syllabus        
Vincenza Berardo vab16b@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 202 T 11:00-1:00, F 10:00-11:00        
Samantha M. Berthelette sberthelette@fsu.edu Dodd 182D R 11:00-2:00        
Robert Bishop rab17g@my.fsu.edu Dodd 105 M W 9:00-10:30        
Kyle Boerstler krb14d@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220A T W 10:30-12:00        
Ross Brand drb03e@my.fsu.edu   See Syllabus        
Aaron Brooks ab14c@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218A T R 2:00-3:30 WebsiteAcademia.edu      
Nick Byrd nick.byrd@fsu.edu Psychology A306 By appointment Website, CV, PhilPapers, Google Scholar      
Francis Caruso fac14c@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218 M F 11:30-1:00        
Brett Castellanos bcastellanos@fsu.edu   See Syllabus        
Andrew Christman ac15r@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 318 See Syllabus Academia.edu      
John Christmann jac18ei@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404D F 12:00-3:00        
Nicholas Cisneros nc16e@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404D T R 10:00-11:30        
Gordon Cooper gdc15b@my.fsu.edu Dodd 182A R 8:30-10:30, 12:30-1:30        
Shane Dabney smd18j@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 404D M T 10:30-12:00        
Margaret Del Giudice mjd17c@my.fsu.edu Dodd 182C M 12:00-2:00, T 11:00-12:00        
Erik Franklin eaf18b@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 404C M W 11:00-12:30        
Michelle Elissa Gershon meg16f@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 202 M 9:00 - W 9:00-10:30, R 11:00-12:30        
Adam Hamilton ath12@my.fsu.edu   See Syllabus        
Jess Hand jh09v@my.fsu.edu   See Syllabus        
Benjamin Hause bbh16@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218

W 11:25-2:25

       
Matthew Jernberg maj16@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218A M W 12:30-2:00        
Darrell Jordan daj13c@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 220 T R 11:00-12:00        
Chris Kalbach ck18b@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 218A

T 10:30-1:30

       
Marc Kaufman mlk17e@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220A M T 12:30-2:00        
Daniel Kim dk17@my.fsu.edu Dodd 182C T W 12:00-1:30        
Ellie Magill eme15@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 202 M W 11:30-1:00        
Carmen "Mary" Marcous cmarcous@fsu.edu Dodd 106 T R 11:00-12:30        
Paul Martin pam16@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220A M R 2:00-3:30        
Matthew Miller mam08n@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 220 T 5:00-6:30, R 9:00-10:30        
Andrew Moffatt arm13d@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404C See Syllabus        
Mike Morrissey mmorrissey@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404C M 3:30-5:00, R 12:00-1:30        
Dennis Mulqueen dmulqueen@fsu.edu Dodd 182A W 1:00-4:00        
Alexandra Nolte amn18c@my.fsu.edu  Dodd 182D T W 12:00-1:30        
Jorge Oseguera Gamba josegueragamba@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220 M W F 2:00-3:00         
Samuel Pons sp15ac@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404C T R 1:30-3:00        
Georgia Rae Rainer grainer@fsu.edu Dodd 106 See syllabus        
Todd Ramalho tmr16b@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 318 See syllabus        
Thomas Reed tpr07@fsu.edu Dodd 182B R 2:00-5:00        
Paul Rezkalla pr15@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404D See syllabus Website      
William Rice wsr16@my.fsu.edu Dodd 182A M W 10:10-11:40        
James Ryan jar16t@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220A T 10:00-1:00 (Sweet Shop)        
Ben Serber bs16e@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220 M W F 10:30-11:30        
Eric Sievers ets18c@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 218A M 11:30-12:30, R 11:15-1:15        
Tucker Sigourney tss17c@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218 M T W 1:00-2:00        
James Simpson jcs18cd@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 218 M 11:00-2:00        
Sam Sims scsims@fsu.edu Dodd 105 T R 12:15-1:45        
Emmanuel Smith jes18h@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 318 F 1:00-4:00        
Spencer Smith sms13n@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404C M R 12:30-2:00        
Jay Spitzley jspitzley@fsu.edu Dodd 105 T R 1:45-3:15        
Daniel Stermer ds18j@my.fsu.edu  Dodd 182A W 12:30-3:30        
Brad Stockdale bstockdale@fsu.edu Dodd 105 T R 12:30-2:00        
Matthew Taylor mct15@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 318 M W F 10:00-11:00        
Marshall Thompson mjt15c@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404D T R 10:00-11:30 Website      
Joshua Turkewitz jturkewitz@fsu.edu Dodd 182B M W 11:15-12:30        
Romy Vekony srv18e@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 202 M W 1:00-2:30        
Robert Voelker rav12@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 318 M W F 10:00-11:00        
Lauren Willson lwillson@fsu.edu Dodd 182E M W 8:00-10:00, T R 8:00-9:00        
title-inside title-centered
2
Legacy Sort
9
Legacy Priority
2