Graduate Students

Name

Email

Office Location

Office Hours

Links

     
Michael Albert pma09@my.fsu.edu   see syllabus        
Sophie Arase sarase@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 202 by appointment (remote) Academia.edu, PhilPeople      
Jeannine Bailey jmbailey@fsu.edu Dodd 106 see syllabus        
Vincenza Berardo vab16b@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 202 T W 11:00-12:30 (remote)        
Marc Biemiller mwb20bb@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220A by appointment (remote)        
Marshall Bierson mjthompson@fsu.edu Dodd 283 by appointment (remote)        
Robert Bishop rab17g@my.fsu.edu Dodd 283 T R 2:45-4:15        
Ross Brand drb03e@my.fsu.edu   see syllabus        
Nolan Cannon ndc21@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 001A  by appointment (remote)        
Jenni Carpenter jc16ac@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404C T R 9:30-11:00 (remote)        
Dylan Chambers dtc20bg@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 218A M 12:00-3:00        
Andrew Christman ac15r@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 001A see syllabus Academia.edu      
John Christmann jac18ei@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404D by appointment        
Gordon Cooper gdc15b@my.fsu.edu Dodd 151 E by appointment        
Shane Dabney smd18j@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 404D M 9:00-12:00        
Quinn Daily qtd17@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh  220 M W 2:20-3:50        
Matthew DuPree mld20cv@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 404D M 12:00-3:00        
Tyler Ederer te19c@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218 See syllabus        
Benjamin Hause bbh16@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218

M W F 12:50-1:50

Website      
Kevin Hollahan kh17b@my.fsu.edu  Dodd 151E M W 12:00-1:30        
Daniel Hoogerhyde dh19n@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 001A

M 1:00-2:00, F 2:00-3:00

       
Jared Ifland jmi15@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 001A M 2:00-4:00, R 1:15-2:15 (remote)        
Carme Isern-Mas ci20m@my.fsu.edu  404C DIF by appointment

Researchgate

Philpeople

     
Matthew Jernberg maj16@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218A R 1:30-3:00 (remote)        
Hunter Johnson haj20n@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218A M 11:00-12:00 (remote)        
Evan Jones ej21e@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 001A M 1:00-4:00        
Darrell Jordan daj13c@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 220 see syllabus        
Marc Kaufman mlk17e@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220A M W 10:00-11:30        
John Ketema lhk20e@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 016 by appointment        
Daehyun "Daniel" Kim  d.kim@fsu.edu Dodd 151 E see syllabus        
Kim, Myungjun  mk21be@my.fsu.edu  Dodd 151 E M W F 10:45-11:45        
Kost, Brenden bk21h@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220 R 11:15-2:15        
Jacob Koval jrk19f@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 001A WF 2:20-3:50        
Qiaohua Liu ql20k@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 404C W 12:30-2:30, R 9:30-11:30        
Carmen "Mary" Marcous cmarcous@fsu.edu Dodd 106 M W 3:15-4:45        
Paul Martin pam16@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220A by appointment (remote)        
Joseph Masotti jvm18@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 318 T 11:30-1:00, W 11:00-12:30        
Olivia Merkhofer osm18c@my.fsu.edu Dodd 151 E T R 11:15-12:45        
Sonora Morris sm19bg@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 404C M 8:00-9:00, T R 11:30-12:30        
Dennis Mulqueen dmulqueen@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh  001B W 2:00-4:30 (remote)        
Zachary Odermatt zto19@my.fsu.edu   Dodd 105 MW 9:00-11:00        
Jorge Oseguera Gamba josegueragamba@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220 T 12:00-1:30 (remote)        
Christopher Petersen cap19m@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 001A T R 10:30-12:00 (remote)        
Elvira Pompili ep21n@my.fsu.edu Dodd 156B T R 11:30-1:00 (remote)        
Erik Portillo ep21j@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 318 M 12:00-2:00, R 1:00-2:00        
Georgia Rae Rainer grainer@fsu.edu Dodd 106 see syllabus        
Thomas Reed tpreed@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 016 by appointment        
Renee Rushing rr19t@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 202 R 9:00-10:30, 3:00-4:30 (remote)        
Ben Serber bserber@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220 see syllabus        
Eric Sievers esievers@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218A M W 1:30-3:00 (remote)        
Tucker Sigourney tss17c@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218 by appointment        
Sam Sims scsims@fsu.edu Dodd 105 see syllabus Website      
Emmanuel Smith jes18h@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 001A by appointment        
Zachary Smith zss20d@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 001B  T R 3:00-5:00        
Summers, Micah mas21z@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 220 M W 1:00-2:30        
Gabriel Tugendstein gtt21b@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 318 W R 1:00-2:30 (remote)        
Romy Vekony srv18e@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 202 M 12:00-1:30, T 1:00-2:30        
Robert Voelker rav12@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 318 by appointment (remote)        
Ryan Wilkinson rkw19a@my.fsu.edu   Diffenbaugh 001A by appointment        
Lauren Willson lwillson@fsu.edu  Dodd 106 M T 3:00-4:30 (remote)        
Joshua Wisotsky jwisotsky@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218 TR 12:00-1:30      
Michael Zahorec mzahorec@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220A by appointmnet (remote)        
Guyu Zhu gz20g@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 318 M W 10:30-12:00        
title-inside title-centered
2
Legacy Sort
9
Legacy Priority
2