Graduate Students

Name

Email

Office Location

Office Hours

Links

     
Michael Albert pma09@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220 see syllabus        
Sophie Arase sarase@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 202 by appointment Academia.edu, PhilPeople      
Jeannine Bailey jmbailey@fsu.edu Dodd 106 R 1:00-4:00 (remote)        
Vincenza Berardo vab16b@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 202 M W 3:00-4:30 (remote)        
Biemiller, Marc mwb20bb@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220A T 1:00-2:30, W 1:30-3:00 (remote)        
Robert Bishop rab17g@my.fsu.edu Dodd 105 T R 3:00-4:30         
Ross Brand drb03e@my.fsu.edu   see syllabus        
Jenni Carpenter jc16ac@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404C see syllabus        
Francis Caruso fac14c@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218 T R 11:00-12:30 (remote)        
Dylan Chambers dtc20bg@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 218A T 1:00-4:00 (remote)        
Andrew Christman ac15r@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 001A T 2:00-3:00, F 11:00-1:00 Academia.edu      
John Christmann jac18ei@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404D by appointment        
Gordon Cooper gdc15b@my.fsu.edu Dodd 151 E W R 4:00-5:30 (remote)        
Shane Dabney smd18j@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 404D by appointment        
Margaret Del Giudice mjd17c@my.fsu.edu Dodd 151 E by appointment        
Matthew DuPree mld20cv@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 404D F 2:00-5:00 (remote)        
Tyler Ederer te19c@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218 See syllabus        
Benjamin Hause bbh16@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218

W 9:00-12:00 (remote)

Website      
Kevin Hollahan kh17b@my.fsu.edu  Dodd 151E T W 1:00-2:30 (remote)        
Daniel Hoogerhyde dh19n@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 001A

R 2:00-5:00 (remote)

       
Jared Ifland jmi15@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 001A by appointment        
Carme Isern-Mas ci20m@my.fsu.edu  404C DIF T R 11:30-1:00 (remote)

Researchgate

Philpeople

     
Matthew Jernberg maj16@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218A R 1:30-3:00 (remote)        
Hunter Johnson haj20n@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218A by appointment        
Darrell Jordan daj13c@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 220 T R 11:15-12:45 (remote)        
Marc Kaufman mlk17e@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220A M 11:00-2:00 (remote)        
John Ketema lhk20e@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 016 by appointment        
Daehyun "Daniel" Kim  d.kim@fsu.edu Dodd 151 E R 2:00-5:00 (remote)        
Joey Kimszal jrk16b@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 001B  T W 11:00-12:30 (remote)        
Jacob Koval jrk19f@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 001A W 1:15-2:45, R 3:00-4:30 (remote)        
Justin Lewiston jtl20bd@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 016 by appointment        
Qiaohua Liu ql20k@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 404C by appointment        
Ellie Magill emagill2@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 202 M F 10:30-12:00 (remote)        
Carmen "Mary" Marcous cmarcous@fsu.edu Dodd 106 by appointment        
Paul Martin pam16@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220A by appointment        
Olivia Merkhofer osm18c@my.fsu.edu Dodd 151 E by appointment        
Matthew Miller mam08n@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 220 See syllabus        
Andrew Moffatt arm13d@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404C See syllabus        
Dennis Mulqueen dmulqueen@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh  001B W 11:45-2:00 (remote)        
Zachary Odermatt zto19@my.fsu.edu   Dodd 105 MW 9:00-11:00        
Jorge Oseguera Gamba josegueragamba@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220 by appointment        
Christopher Petersen cap19m@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 001A by appointment        
Georgia Rae Rainer grainer@fsu.edu Dodd 106 W R 1:15-2:45 (remote)        
Thomas Reed tpreed@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 016 M W 1:30-3:00 (remote)        
Paul Rezkalla prezkalla@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404D by appointment Website      
Renee Rushing rr19t@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 202 by appointment        
Ben Serber bserber@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220 M W 10:00-11:30 (remote)        
Eric Sievers esievers@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218A M 10:00-1:00 (remote)        
Tucker Sigourney tss17c@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218 by appointment        
Sam Sims scsims@fsu.edu Dodd 105 by appointment Website      
Emmanuel Smith jes18h@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 001A by appointment        
Spencer Smith sms13n@my.fsu.edu Dodd 105 T 1:00-4:00 (remote) Website      
Zachary Smith zss20d@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 001B  T R 1:30-3:00 (remote)        
Jay Spitzley jspitzley@fsu.edu Dodd 105 T 8:30-10:00, R 10:00-11:30 (remote) Website      
Daniel Stermer ds18j@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 001A T 12:00-1:30, R 3:00-4:30 (remote)        
Matthew Taylor mct15@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 318 by appointment Website      
Marshall Thompson mjthompson@fsu.edu Dodd 105 M W 1:30-3:00 (remote) Website      
Romy Vekony srv18e@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 202 R 10:00-11:30, F 12:00-1:30 (remote)        
Robert Voelker rav12@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 318 T W 10:30-12:00 (remote)        
Ryan Wilkinson rkw19a@my.fsu.edu   Diffenbaugh 001A by appointment        
Lauren Willson lwillson@fsu.edu Dodd 106 M 9:00-11:00, T 10:00-11:00 (remote)        
Michael Zahorec mzahorec@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220A T W 12:00-1:30 (remote)        
Guyu Zhu gz20g@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 318 by appointment        
title-inside title-centered
2
Legacy Sort
9
Legacy Priority
2