Graduate Students

Name

Email

Office Location

Office Hours

Links

     
Akin, Zachary zaa19b@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 001A T R 9:30-11:00 (virtual)        
Michael Albert pma09@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220 see syllabus        
Sophie Arase sarase@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 202 by appointment Academia.edu, PhilPeople      
Jeannine Bailey jmbailey@fsu.edu Dodd 106 See Syllabus        
Vincenza Berardo vab16b@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 202 T W 12:30-2:00 (virtual)        
Biemiller, Marc mwb20bb@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220A T W R 12:15-1:15 (virtual)        
Robert Bishop rab17g@my.fsu.edu Dodd 105 M W 12:00-1:30 (virtual)        
Ross Brand drb03e@my.fsu.edu   See Syllabus        
Jenni Carpenter jc16ac@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404C by appointment        
Francis Caruso fac14c@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218 W F 7:30-9:00 (virtual)        
Emily Castella ecc15b@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404C T R 10:00-11:30        
Brett Castellanos bcastellanos@fsu.edu   See Syllabus        
Dylan Chambers dtc20bg@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 218A by appointment        
Andrew Christman ac15r@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 001A See Syllabus Academia.edu      
John Christmann jac18ei@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404D W R F 3:00-4:00 (virtual)        
Gordon Cooper gdc15b@my.fsu.edu Dodd 151 E by appointment        
Shane Dabney smd18j@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 404D by appointment        
Margaret Del Giudice mjd17c@my.fsu.edu Dodd 151 E W F 10:30-12:00 (virtual)        
Matthew DuPree mld20cv@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 404D T 2:30-5:30 (virtual)        
Tyler Ederer te19c@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218 W 1:00-2:30 (virtual)        
Benjamin Hause bbh16@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218

W 10:00-1:00 (virtual)

       
Kevin Hollahan kh17b@my.fsu.edu  Dodd 151E M T 11:00-12:30 (virtual)        
Daniel Hoogerhyde dh19n@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 001A

by appointment

       
Jared Ifland jmi15@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 001A T F 12:30-2:00 (virtual)        
Carme Isern-Mas ci20m@my.fsu.edu  404C DIF see syllabus

Researchgate

Philpeople

     
Matthew Jernberg maj16@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218A by appointment        
Hunter Johnson haj20n@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218A by appointment        
Darrell Jordan daj13c@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 220 T R 11:00-12:30 (virtual)        
Marc Kaufman mlk17e@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220A by appointment        
John Ketema lhk20e@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 016 by appointment        
Daehyun "Daniel" Kim  d.kim@fsu.edu Dodd 151 E M W 10:30-12:00 (virtual)        
Joey Kimszal jrk16b@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 001B  M W 10:00-11:30 (virtual)        
Jacob Koval jrk19f@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 001A by appointment        
Justin Lewiston jtl20bd@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 016 T 10-11 & 12:15-1:15, R 10:00-11:00 (virtual)        
Qiaohua Liu ql20k@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 404C T R 1:00-3:00        
Ellie Magill emagill2@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 202 T F 11:00-12:30 (virtual)        
Carmen "Mary" Marcous cmarcous@fsu.edu Dodd 106 T R 3:30-5:00 (virtual)        
Paul Martin pam16@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220A W 2:00-5:00 (virtual)        
Olivia Merkhofer osm18c@my.fsu.edu Dodd 151 E W 3:00-4:30, F 11:00-12:30 (virtual)        
Matthew Miller mam08n@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 220 T 11:00-12:30, W 2:00-3:30 (virtual)        
Andrew Moffatt arm13d@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404C See Syllabus        
Dennis Mulqueen dmulqueen@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh  001B W 2:00-4:00 (virtual)        
Zachary Odermatt zto19@my.fsu.edu   Diffenbaugh 318 by appointment        
Jorge Oseguera Gamba josegueragamba@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220 by appointment        
Christopher Petersen cap19m@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 001A M T 2:00-3:30 (virtual)        
Georgia Rae Rainer grainer@fsu.edu Dodd 106 See syllabus        
Thomas Reed tpreed@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 016 M W 2:00-3:00 (virtual)        
Paul Rezkalla prezkalla@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404D T R 1:45-3:15 (virtual) Website      
William Rice wsr16@my.fsu.edu Dodd 182A WF 11:00-12:30        
Renee Rushing rr19t@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 202 by appointment        
Ben Serber bserber@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220 T R 3:00-4:30 (virtual)        
Eric Sievers esievers@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218A by appointment        
Tucker Sigourney tss17c@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218 W 2:30-5:30 (virtual)        
Sam Sims scsims@fsu.edu Dodd 105 T R 9:30-11:00 (virtual) Website      
Emmanuel Smith jes18h@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 001A by appointment        
Spencer Smith sms13n@my.fsu.edu Dodd 105 by appointment        
Zachary Smith zss20d@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 001B  M R 12:30-2:00 (virtual)        
Jay Spitzley jspitzley@fsu.edu Dodd 105 W 9:30-12:30 (virtual) Website      
Daniel Stermer ds18j@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 001A M W 10:00-11:30 (virtual)        
Matthew Taylor mct15@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 318 T R 3:30-5:00 (virtual) Website      
Marshall Thompson mjthompson@fsu.edu Dodd 105 T R 10:00-11:30 (virtual) Website      
Romy Vekony srv18e@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 202 T R 9:00-10:30 (virtural)        
Robert Voelker rav12@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 318 M 12:00-3:00 (virtual)        
Ryan Wilkinson rkw19a@my.fsu.edu   Diffenbaugh 001A by appointment        
Lauren Willson lwillson@fsu.edu Dodd 106 MTW 9:00-11:00 (virtual)        
Michael Zahorec mzahorec@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220A R 11:00-12:30, F 1:00-2:30 (virtual)        
Guyu Zhu gz20g@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 318 by appointment        
title-inside title-centered
2
Legacy Sort
9
Legacy Priority
2