Graduate Students

Name

Email

Office Location

Office Hours

Links

     
Matthew Advent mja16h@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218 T W 10:30 - 12:00        
Michael Albert pma09@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220 R 11:00 - 2:00        
Rachel Amoroso ra15k@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 202 T 2:30 - 4:00,
W 12:30 - 2:00
       
Jeannine Bailey jmb13ac@my.fsu.edu Dodd 106 See Syllabus        
Vincenza Berardo vab16b@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 202 R 11:00 - 1:00,
F 12:00 - 1:00
       
Samantha M. Berthelette sberthelette@fsu.edu Dodd 182D M W 10:00 - 11:30        
Robert Bishop rab17g@my.fsu.edu Dodd 105 M W 9:00 - 10:30        
Kyle Boerstler krb14d@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220A M W 12:30 - 2:00        
Ross Brand drb03e@my.fsu.edu   See Syllabus        
Aaron Brooks ab14c@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218A T R 10:45 - 12:15 WebsiteAcademia.edu      
Nick Byrd nick.byrd@fsu.edu Psychology A306 By appointment Website, CV, PhilPapers, Google Scholar      
Francis Caruso fac14c@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218 T R 1:00 - 2:30        
Brett Castellanos bcastellanos@fsu.edu   See Syllabus        
Andrew Christman ac15r@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 318 W 12:00 - 2:00,
F 10:00 - 11:00
Academia.edu      
John Christmann jac18ei@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404D M W F 12:45 - 1:45        
Nicholas Cisneros nc16e@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404D T R 12:45 - 2:15        
Gordon Cooper gdc15b@my.fsu.edu Dodd 182A W 4:00 - 5:30,
R 11:00 - 12:30
       
Shane Dabney smd18j@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 404D W 9:00 - 11:00,
R 11:00-12:00
       
Margaret Del Giudice mjd17c@my.fsu.edu Dodd 182C W 8:00 - 9:00,
R 9:00 - 11:00
       
Erik Franklin eaf18b@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 404C T R 11:00 - 12:30        
Michelle Elissa Gershon meg16f@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 202 M 9:00 - 11:00,
T 9:00 - 10:00
       
Adam Hamilton ath12@my.fsu.edu   See Syllabus        
Jess Hand jh09v@my.fsu.edu            
Benjamin Hause bbh16@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218

W 11:25 - 2:25

       
Matthew Jernberg maj16@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218A M W 12:00 - 1:30        
Darrell Jordan daj13c@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 220 F 12:15 - 3:15        
Chris Kalbach ck18b@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 218A

M 11:00 - 12:30,
T 2:00 - 3:30

       
Marc Kaufman mlk17e@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220A T R 9:00 - 10:30        
Daniel Kim dk17@my.fsu.edu Dodd 182C T 2:30 - 4:30,
F 12:30 - 2:30
       
Ellie Magill eme15@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 202 M W 11:30 - 12:30
R 3:30 - 4:30
       
Carmen "Mary" Marcous cmarcous@fsu.edu Dodd 106 T R 11:00 - 12:30        
Paul Martin pam16@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220A W 11:00 - 2:00        
Matthew Miller mam08n@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 220 T R 1:45 - 3:15        
Andrew Moffatt arm13d@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404C See Syllabus        
Mike Morrissey mmorrissey@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404C T W 2:30 - 4:00        
Dennis Mulqueen dmulqueen@fsu.edu Dodd 182A See Syllabus        
Alexandra Nolte amn18c@my.fsu.edu  Dodd 182D T R 12:00 - 1:30        
Jorge Oseguera Gamba josegueragamba@fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220 T 11:00 - 2:00         
Samuel Pons sp15ac@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404C T R 1:00 - 2:30        
Georgia Rae Rainer grr13b@my.fsu.edu Dodd 106 See syllabus        
Todd Ramalho tmr16b@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 318 See syllabus        
Thomas Reed tpr07@fsu.edu Dodd 182B See syllabus        
Paul Rezkalla pr15@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404D See syllabus Website      
William Rice wsr16@my.fsu.edu Dodd 182A T R 2:00 - 3:30        
James Ryan jar16t@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220A W 2:00 - 5:00 (Sweet Shop)        
Ben Serber bs16e@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 220 T R 10:00 - 11:30        
Eric Sievers ets18c@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 218A T R 12:30 - 2:00        
Tucker Sigourney tss17c@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 218 T R 11:00 - 12:30        
James Simpson jcs18cd@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 218 M 11:00 - 2:00        
Sam Sims scsims@fsu.edu Dodd 105 M W F 10:15 - 11:15        
Emmanuel Smith jes18h@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 318 T 12:30 - 2:30,
R 12:30 - 1:30
       
Spencer Smith sms13n@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404C M W 12:30 - 2:00        
Jay Spitzley jspitzley@fsu.edu Dodd 105 M W 10:00 - 11:00        
Daniel Stermer ds18j@my.fsu.edu  Dodd 182A T 12:00 - 3:00        
Brad Stockdale bstockdale@fsu.edu Dodd 105 T R 2:30 - 4:00        
Matthew Taylor mct15@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 318 T R 10:30 - 12:00        
Marshall Thompson mjt15c@my.fsu.edu Diffenbaugh 404D T 11:00 - 12:30,
W 12:30 - 2:00
       
Joshua Turkewitz jturkewitz@fsu.edu Dodd 182B F 1:00 - 4:00        
Romy Vekony srv18e@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 202 T 10:00 - 11:30,
W 1:00 - 2:30
       
Robert Voelker rav12@my.fsu.edu  Diffenbaugh 318 M W F 10:00 - 11:00        
Lauren Willson lwillson@fsu.edu Dodd 182E M R 8:00 - 9:00        
title-inside title-centered
2
Legacy Sort
9
Legacy Priority
2